World Icon Awards 2018 – Huge Success In Bangkok

The much awaited ‘World Icon Awards’ ceremony was a huge success in Bangkok, this year. This award function was attended by renowned personalities from India and Thailand who graced the occasion with their presence. Former Deputy Prime Minister of Thailand, Korn Dabbaransi was the Chief Guest of this grand award ceremony along with her excellency Dr. Rita Bahuguna Joshi (Senior cabinet minister from India), his excellency Mr. Bour-Hel, Cabinet Minister Govt. of Combodia, spiritual guru and world fame personality Guruji Kumaran Swami Ji and many more dignitaries including Jury members honourable former district and session judge, Mr. C.B. Srivastava from India, Mr. Vivek Jain (Senior Journalist from India), the big business and media tycoon Mr. Yogesh Lakhani from India and Mr. Rajendra Jain along with renowned Astrologer Ritu Singh.

The awards were supported by respected thought leaders and business excellence institutes and consultancies from around the world. More than 200 delegates were present at the event who interacted with press and business leaders.

Dushyant Pratap Singh, Organizer and Head Of World Icon Awards, said, “ The World Icon Awards 2018 has been a huge success, and I would like to express a big thank you to everybody who has been supporting the awards, and to all the awardees who have been working hard, who have had a remarkable contribution in their field and set an example with their work for future generations”.

He further added, “By rewarding the best businesses and individuals, we are striving to encourage businesses around the world. And for this, I’m thankful to all the chief guests, jury members, and of course my team members Dr. Ved Parkash, Mr. Vishal Mishra, Mr. Pawan Mishra, Mr. Atul Pandey, and Mr. Raghvendra Rai, Mrs. Ritu Singh, Mr. Vivek Jain, Mr. Vinay Singh, Mr. Nikhilendra Mohan Rastogi, Ms. Priyanka, Ms. Sangeeta Mondal, Mr. Chetan, Mr. Alok Lohiya, Mr. Viren, Mr. Kamal, Mr. Digvijay, Mr. Yogesh Lakhani, Mr. Rajendra Jain, Mr. Praveen Totla to name a few….


Congratulations to all the awardees from Babendude team.

The award has been given to (list of awardees)

  1. Thevan Tiwari – Social Worker & Business Tycoon From Thailand

  2. Ajay Bhambi – Renowned Astrologer & Pioneer of Computer Jyotish From India

  3. Prem S. Sachdev – Hon’ble Senator Govt. Of Thailand

  4. Vishakha Tripathi – Chairperson Jagadguru Kripalu Parishad On her behalf Mr. Ram took the reward.

  5. Pratima Totla – Social Worker & Belongs to Royal Family of Rajasthan

  6. Mano Laohanvinch – Renowned Social Worker & Eminent Educationist

  7. Saurabh Garg – Renowned Businessman & Great Contribution To Indian Medical Industry for 24 Hour Diagnostic Service

  8. Ajay Magan – CEO Vedanjali and International Cosmic Healer

  9. Sudhir Bhandari – Renowned Doctor & Social Worker From India

  10. Tripti Shakya – Playback Singer & Very popular Traditional Vocalist

  11. Sanjay Sharma – Renowned Businessman & Entrepreneur From China

  12. Sanjay Sharma, Rajesh Singh, Manaram Dhanamantri, Anita Atul Mohan, Mano Laohanvinch

  13. Rajesh Singh – Social Contribution In Indian Education & only institute to provide the balance sheet in annual book in India.

  14. Vinod Handa – Renowned Hotelier & Social Worker From Thailand

  15. Manaram Dhanamantri – Renowned Jewelry Businessman & Pioneer In Sapphire Cutting

  16. Sanjay Narwal – Renowned Veterinary Medicine Producer & Social Worker

  17. Sambhav Swaney – CEO BS Innovation & Pioneer In India Of Honey Comb [ A New revolution in building construction ]

  18. Jana Glenda D Ancheta – Renowned Social Worker & Educationalist From Malaysia

  19. Anita Atul Mohan – Renowned Educationist & CEO Growing Tree School

  20. Madhav Jasapra – Pioneer in digital publicity & PR In India

  21. Vibhav Tomar – A leading entrepreneur & also a silent social worker

  22. Arun Jhingan – A Young Entrepreneur & Social Worker

  23. Suriyon Sriorathaikul – Owner Of Beauty Gems & Very Famous Personality In Thailand

  24. Pratima Mishra – Renowned fashion designer from Thailand

  25. Krishan Agarwal – Pioneer of Ananda Masale & Renowned Businessman From Ayodhya, India

  26. Rashid Naseem – Contribution in social upliftment of the society

  27. Laurent Peter – a world famous jewelry maker & social worker

  28. Hiren Jain – Social Worker From Thailand

  29. Bharti Jain – famous yoga instructor & religious personality from India

  30. Seema Pandey – Working for clean & green India & Beti Bachao Beti Padhao Abhiyaan & very famous social worker

  31. Sudhir Yadav – very energetic & enthusiastic personality in Bangkok Tourism Police so here is special recognition award for him.

The award ceremony was also graced by traditional Thai-Dance performance.

Post-event, Kavi Sammelan in the evening with Dr. Kumar Vishwas, Rahat Indori, Rohit Sharma, Padmani Sharma, Chandrabhai Sukumar, Mumtaz Nasim, Dinesh Bawra, Ramesh Muskan, and many more renowned personalities made the award ceremony a memorable yet remarkable voyage.

Click here to read all about Kavi Sammelan.

For pictures, you can visit these Facebook pages below…

Lloyd Smart Wi-Fi Inverter Split AC Launched